Term times

Euler Academy term times for 2023-24 and 2024-25:

Summer Term 2024:

Open Tuesday 9th May

Close Friday 24th May

Re-Open Monday 3rd June

CLOSED Monday 17th June – Staff Training

Close Friday 19th July

 

Term Dates for 2024-25:

Autumn 2024
Spring 2025
Summer 2025
Open
Tuesday 3th September
Tuesday 7th January
Tuesday 22nd April
Close half term
Friday 25th October
Friday 14th February
Friday 23rd May
Open
Monday 4th November
Monday 24th  February
Monday 3rd June
End of term
Friday 20th December
Friday 4th April
Friday 18th  July

“We value each pupil, as an individual with a unique potential to achieve.”

Our Key Values

“Our staff will have high expectations of pupils’ behaviour and learning so that pupils can grow in confidence. “

Our Ethos

“To provide a bespoke curriculum to meet social, emotional and mental health needs that builds resilience and confidence in pupils.”

Our Mission

“Our ethos is based on creating a nurturing and inclusive environment where care and mutual respect promote positive relationships.”

Our Ethos

“We treat pupils, their families and staff fairly, regardless of their background, race, religion, gender or sexual orientation.”

Our Key Values

“We value pupils’ personal development, including self-discipline, resilience and respect.”

Our Key Values

“We value the positive contributions of stakeholders to improve outcomes for each pupil.”

Our Key Values

“To become a hub of expertise for inclusive practice which will support schools across the city.”

Our Mission

“To provide an effective broad and balanced curriculum which develops academic skill with a focus on reading, writing and mathematics.”

Our Mission

“Our staff have high aspirations so that pupils will be broad in outlook to see beyond themselves, to reach confidently into a world of opportunity.”

Our Ethos

“Our staff know pupils and their families exceptionally well and build positive, productive relationships so all pupils succeed. “

Our Ethos

“To provide a specialist team of staff who understand the differing needs of pupils and enables them to access the curriculum and all allowing personal targets to be met”

Our Mission

“Our pupils and families are listened to.”

Our Ethos

“We are committed to equality of opportunity for all pupils, their families and for staff.”

Our Key Values

“Our classes will be small in number because our pupils have not succeeded within large mainstream classes. This allows our pupils to be supported to grow and learn in a caring and responsive group setting.”

Our Ethos

“To provide a purpose built, safe, highly structured and emotionally supportive environment.”

Our Mission

“Our pupils and families feel special and belong to our supportive Euler community. “

Our Ethos