## **Local Governing Body Membership**

Name	Type of Governor / Appointed By	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Responsibilities
Robert Abrahamsen	Staff	13.12.21	4 years	
Lynn Brattan	Community	02.09.21	4 years	Chair SEN
Olivia Cotton	Parent	14.03.22	4 years	
Lee Fallin	Community	01.09.21	4 years	Vice chair Safeguarding & attendance
Michelle Grafton	Parent	18.10.22	4 years	
Laura Harkin	Head of School	01.09.21	Duration of tenure	Prevent duty
Jamie Wegg	Community	01.09.21	4 years	Curriculum

All governors appointed by Trust Board

## Register of Interest and 2022-2023 Meeting Attendance

Name	Declared Interest	Date Interest Started	Relationship with Governors/Staff	Meeting Attendance
Robert Abrahamsen	None		None	3 of 3
Lynn Brattan	None		None	3 of 3
Olivia Cotton	None		None	2 of 3
Lee Fallin	Lecturer in education studies, and postgraduate director of MA provision - University of Hull Campaigner – Hull & Hessle liberal democrats Senior Fellow – Higher education academy Fellow – Royal geographical society Fellow – Royal Society for the encouragement of arts, manufactures & commerce Member – Society for research in higher education (SRHE) Member – Associate of learning development in higher education (ALDinHE) Member – British educational research association Trustee – Nunburnholme Trust Chair of governors – Venn Boulevard / Sullivan Centre Editor – Journal of learning development in higher education	August 2012  August 2013 February 2015 August 2015 August 2022  November 2021 March 2021  October 2022 January 2015 January 2019 October 2022	Peer / friend of Simon Witham, CEO	2 of 3
Michelle Grafton	None		None	1 of 3
Laura Harkin	Governor – St Cuthberts Academy	April 2022	None	3 of 3
Jamie Wegg	Head of School – Mountbatten	September 2022	None	3 of 3